About Us

ACHIEVE Speech and Language is comprised of highly trained and certified Speech-Language Pathologists and dedicated support staff. We are committed to providing the absolute best in speech therapy and academic tutoring services, integrating the most up-to-date treatment techniques with a family-centered approach.


We emphasize family involvement and education, and take a holistic approach to treatment; we believe that considering the child's family life, home and school environments, self-esteem and emotional development is vital for effective treatment.


Kandy Jenks, MS, CCC-SLP kjenks@achievesls.com

- Owner of ACHIEVE Speech and Language Services
- Stephen F. Austin - BS in Speech Language Pathology
- Stephen F. Austin - MS in Speech Language Pathology
- Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language & Hearing Association Member


Kim Sitgreaves, MS, CCC-SLP ksitgreaves@achievesls.com

- Stephen F. Austin - BS in Speech Language Pathology
- Stephen F. Austin - MS in Speech Language Pathology
- Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language & Hearing Association Member


Kathryn Daltry, MS, CCC-SLP kdaltry@achievesls.com

- Texas State University - BS in Speech Language Pathology
- Texas State University - MS in Speech Language Pathology
- Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language & Hearing Association Member


Bre Homann, BS, SLP-Assistant bhomann@achievesls.com

- University of North Texas - BS in Speech Language Pathology
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language Hearing Association Member


Bethany Burnett, MS, CCC-SLP bburnett@achievesls.com

- University of Texas- Austin- BS in Speech Language Pathology
- University of Texas- Dallas- MS in Speech Language Pathology
- Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language Hearing Association Member


Anna Carsrud, MS, CCC-SLP acarsrud@achievesls.com

- Texas Tech University- BS in Speech Language Pathology
- University of North Texas- MS in Speech Language Pathology
- Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language Hearing Association Member


Lindsey Jones, MS, CCC-SLP ljones@achievesls.com

- University of North Texas - BS in Speech Language Pathology
- University of Texas at Dallas - MS in Communication Disorders
- Certified by American Speech Language Hearing Association
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language & Hearing Association Member


Channing Trost, BS, SLP-Assistant ctrost@achievesls.com

- Stephen F. Austin State University - BS in Communication Disorders
- Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
- Texas Speech Language Hearing Association Member


Alex Douglass, MS, CF-SLP adouglass@achievesls.com

-Texas Tech University-BS in Speech Language Pathology
-Texas Tech University-MS in Speech Language Pathology
-Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
-Texas Speech Language Hearing Association Member


Meagan Orsak, BS, SLP-Assistant morsak@achievesls.com

-University of Texas-Austin-BS in Communication Disorders
-Licensed by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
-Texas Speech Language Hearing Association Member